Nevermore Audiobook by Dannika Dark streaming online

Nevermore Audiobook Free Download - Crossbreed 6
Nevermore Audiobook Free Download – Crossbreed 6

Finally, apart about the personal life of Raven enters the series as she goes back to the place where it all started. Raven returns to her home and to her family or what is left of her family for a vacation as the continuous fighting and killing has really affected her mind over the years.

She wants to see what family love is and perhaps she wants to know a bit more about her past and origin as well. Her father proves to be the only link that could lead her to her past. However, when she reaches home she finds her father in financial problems which she is bound to solve at any rate.

There is nothing else for her left in life than to help her father because her own life with Christian is about to end after the secret that is revealed to her.

This time Dannika Dark leaves the old story line that was there in almost all the parts like and  and bring newness as the plot is more domestic, the thrill and race against time is not seen at all. It appears that the characters want to settle down after working for the Keystone for many years they don’t want to fight the breed anymore.

The style the tone everything is with a change this time and seems that the writer also wants to give a new dimension to the series in the voice of a brilliant narrator Nicole Poole. Nicole has carried the six parts with a masterly touch as the voice now has become an essential part of the breed series.

Download and Listen for free!

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download Nevermore Audiobook by Dannika Dark:

Narrated by: Nicole Poole
Series: Crossbreed, Book 6
Length: 10 hrs and 35 mins
Categories: Crime & Thrillers, Suspense

  • You can download any your favorite audiobook FREE to support the author with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity from

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here